hyperbrite

Photo1975

Photo1978

Photo1987

Photo1989

Photo1996

Photo2002

Photo2008

Photo2015

Summer is starting to get comfy here! It crept up, and here it is at our doorstep. It’s pretty lovely to see girls in bright dresses, and people going for barbeques with ice boxes of beer. 

I’m nibbling on a small piece of cold cheese, and thinking I should get to drawing the poppies I bought yesterday. I think I’m getting more and more ready to be involved in the art world again.

Leave a Reply

