if you come my way

The skies I’ve been seeing of late looks like this. Pretty. 

Just got back from a swim. My love for potato chips definitely need the counteraction of exercise. It’s good to see some muscle definition coming back.  

Discovery of the morning: barbeque boiled eggs. Which is basically a boiled egg with salt and pepper, and mixed with a bit of barbeque sauce. Extremely tasty. 

Some of my pictures, which you may already have seen on the blog already, were featured on How’s Your Weekend. My name is on the same list as my favourite photographers and artists. Dawn Tan, Sandra Juto, and Ai. Major excitement on my end!

I think the weeks have been flying by in a blur of lovely people, old and new, dreams and inspiration, experimentation, and learning. I like it. Everything in my life is aimed towards the single purpose of freedom, and freedom happens from the inside first.

Leave a Reply

