hold on my heart

It’s safe to say that my weekend objective of long rambly walks has been met. Got this awesome mug today – it’s green, narrow and keeps drinks warm for longer. Or so I’d like to think. I also got a spin bike, which I’ve been thinking about getting for a while now. Home gym, here I come. 

The weekend show starred Braden, Rhiannon, Sebastian, Isaac, Nuwan, with guest appearances from Brad, Amy, and several other amazing individuals. Had a very chilled out time, surrounded with love. Finally got a permanent internet connection going here, so yay! 

I think in life, we find what we seek. It’s important to be careful with what we choose to believe, because we WILL find evidence to back up our view of the world. If we believe there is not enough to go around, we will find evidence that there is not enough. However, if we believe that there is abundance, and more than enough for everyone, we will find that life is filled with more kindness, love, money and success than we know what to do with. And in turn, we will let it spill over to others, and create more of the same. 

I want to continuously work according to a freedom mentality, as opposed to a scarcity mentality. I do think it is awesome to be generous, and I find that I have am surrounded by friends and people who are too.

So, while traveling through this life, what sort of evidence would you like to find?

Leave a Reply

