life plus

 

Used Rhiannon’s SLR for these. Man, it is AWESOME! I kind of want to just eat the shots, they are so clear and vibrant. 

Spending this weekend mostly in my room. Feel like I’ve seen enough people for the week, and only want the nearest and dearest around. Fortunately, I live with some of them, so I don’t have to go that far. 

I definitely need a new camera. It is one avenue that keeps me anchored. Lately, I’ve been floating around somewhere that isn’t here. I’m not sure where that is, or maybe I don’t want to admit that I know. It’s a bit scary, it’s lonely; it’s comfortingly familiar and just as destructive.

Leave a Reply

