later tonight

Feeling horrendously crappy tonight and I think I’m worrying my health away. But I guess there are always personal achievements I can be proud of, like finally learning how to cook a great meal, brownies, and having a new desk.

And I guess, I guess. Having good friends I can love and lean on.

I hate how I feel horrible, and try to be negative, and my mind just starts picking out everything that’s good about my life. I just want to wallow in a pit sometimes, dammit.

Yeah. I don’t know what I have to look forward to this week, except I actually do. I don’t know. Maybe I had one too many brownies, and the sugar is playing funny tricks on me. Cranky girl.

2 comments
  1. sillysoliloquy said:

    you take very pretty pictures =)

    • dangerouscake said:

      Thank you! I live life much better through pictures :)

Leave a Reply

