weekend things

It’s just been so full on lately. I know I’ve been DOING things, important things, things my dreams are made of. Still, sometimes I don’t know where the time goes.

Met up with the lovely Katherine on Saturday, and she got me some gorgeous stationery. I love the drawings with speech bubbles, I get to put quotes in them. The first one is one I heard from Katherine herself: ‘How do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time.’ She just started a blog too, where she shares some crafty awesomeness.

Speaking of crafting, Porcelain Womb will be at the State Library next Saturday, as part of the Craft Hatch markets. 10 am – 4 pm, at Experimedia. I’ll be selling beautifully cut glass crystal pendants, that throw off hundreds of little rainbows everywhere. Can’t wait, do say hi!

Leave a Reply

