a time line told

to

A time line.

The top picture is the sun-dappled walk Nuwan and I took after our Run for the Kids marathon. After a shower and some breakfast, we were at the North Melbourne Markets with the gang. I think I was too pooped to really ooh and aah over the goodies on sale, but I love more market experience.

I am hoodie-obsessed at the moment, and I bought myself a furry white hoodie with ears on Monday. I love that picture of Seb turned to the tram window, with my creepy reflection in the glass.

Nick made a ridiculously amazing Easter dinner yesterday, with crab, ratatouille, coq au vin, and caramelized brussel sprouts. That man knows how to cook, and throw a good party.

And that leads us to this morning, where grey skies threaten, and tiny water droplets decorate everything. A warming coffee does wonders for the heart. Work got me a birthday cake today, and I was mega surprised, as well as deeply touched.

All is peaceful.

Leave a Reply

