improvements

I am currently excited about home improvements. It makes me think about all the situations in my life that have worked for me.

Getting what you want is all about making small shifts. It’s about cultivating the habit of little, continuous improvements. Move your focus, one bit at a time, until you get there. It works. It’s a system I believe in, and it’s not scary or hard. Change a colour in your bedroom, a new mat for the bathroom, move a table, reorganize a shelf. And my landscape is reborn.

Leave a Reply

