homemade jam #2 on anzac day

I did some drawings at this market yesterday, which was part of a party called Homemade Jam. It was cold and rainy, it would have been perfect stay-in weather. It was so worth it though! I was really glad that I braved the weather, and overcame my doubts. I got to meet wonderful people, drew portraits, watched other artists make art, had a boogie and explored a new part of town!

I’ve also decided that wherever I go, I can almost always have a fun adventure, as long as I have a camera with me. Things are not as drab as they seem when you frame bits of them through a lens.

Leave a Reply

